Arb|Aut Forum

 Registration Closed
28 Feb 2023 18:00 - 21:00
Juridicum Dachgeschoss, Schottenbastei 10-16, 1010 Vienna
Number of seats
Seats available
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
We are happy to invite you to this year’s first Arb|Aut Forum at Juridicum Dachgeschoss, which is addressing the subject of
"Das Rätsel der Beweislastverteilung im internationalen Schiedsverfahren“
Please join us on
28 February 2023, starting at 6:00 p.m.
We are pleased to announce

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Lehmann, D.E.A. (Paris II), LL.M., J.S.D. (Columbia), (University of Vienna)

as keynote speaker as well as

Dr. Venus Valentina Wong, B.A., (Partner, Wolf Theiss) and
Mag. Anna Förstel-Cherng, LL.M., (Deputy Secretary General, VIAC)

as panel contributors for this event.

In keeping with tradition, Arb|Aut Forum events are held in German. Small bites and drinks will be served.

To register for the event, please click "Register" in the top right-hand corner. To add this event to your calendar, please click on the calendar icon above the registration button.

At our events, we may take pictures and do video recordings in order to document and report on the event within the framework of our legitimate interests (Art 6 (1) lit f DSGVO). In doing so and while respecting your rights, we may also publish selected recordings on our communication channels, including on the internet and on "social media". For further information on the processing of your data and your data subject rights (e.g. right to object), please consult our Privacy Policy.

All Dates

  • 28 Feb 2023 18:00 - 21:00

List of Participants

Christian W KonradChristian W Konrad (1)
Lukas WedlLukas Wedl (1)
Lothar HofmannLothar Hofmann (1)
Natascha TUNKELNatascha TUNKEL (1)
Martin HacklMartin Hackl (1)
Walter DoraltWalter Doralt (1)
Valentin MarginterValentin Marginter (1)
Anton BaierAnton Baier (1)
Per NeuburgerPer Neuburger (1)
Vesko BozovichVesko Bozovich (1)
RA Dr. Michael KomuczkyRA Dr. Michael Komuczky (1)
Roxanne de JesusRoxanne de Jesus (1)
Marko SzucsichMarko Szucsich (1)
Peter RiznikPeter Riznik (1)
Johanna Kathan-SpathJohanna Kathan-Spath (1)
Emmanuel KaufmanEmmanuel Kaufman (1)
Philipp TheilerPhilipp Theiler (1)
Brian Gabriel-OiwohBrian Gabriel-Oiwoh (1)
Gregor SchettGregor Schett (1)
Khalid GuluzadeKhalid Guluzade (1)
Ekaterina SolomonianEkaterina Solomonian (1)
Dr. Alice An Dr. Alice An (1)
Pavel BachledaPavel Bachleda (1)
Katica tomicKatica tomic (1)
Maria-Fanouria PAPANTONAKIMaria-Fanouria PAPANTONAKI (1)
Laurenz FaberLaurenz Faber (1)
Claudio ArturoClaudio Arturo (1)
Ing. Mag. Maximilian UidlIng. Mag. Maximilian Uidl (1)
RA Prof. Franz J. Heidinger, LL.M.RA Prof. Franz J. Heidinger, LL.M. (1)
Mladen MilovanovicMladen Milovanovic (1)
Stefan KnotzerStefan Knotzer (1)
Andreas KezerAndreas Kezer (1)
Erich SchwarzenbacherErich Schwarzenbacher (1)
Dr. Katharina KitzbergerDr. Katharina Kitzberger (1)
Stephan UlmStephan Ulm (1)
Johannes SchröcksnadelJohannes Schröcksnadel (1)
Michael BarnertMichael Barnert (1)
Ludmila MeszarosovaLudmila Meszarosova (1)
Lilia KlochenkoLilia Klochenko (1)
Dr. Florian NeumayrDr. Florian Neumayr (1)
Maria BejanMaria Bejan (1)
Vesko BozovichVesko Bozovich (1)
Tamara ManasijevicTamara Manasijevic (1)
Hahnkamper Wolfgang Dr.Hahnkamper Wolfgang Dr. (1)
Stefan DobrijevicStefan Dobrijevic (1)
Sofia KovacevicSofia Kovacevic (1)
Clara SatorClara Sator (1)
Daniel LutzkyDaniel Lutzky (1)
Anna WeinzierlAnna Weinzierl (1)
Iris KobergIris Koberg (1)
SarahSarah (1)
Julia HildebrandtJulia Hildebrandt (1)
RA Univ.Prof. Dr. Hubertus SchumacherRA Univ.Prof. Dr. Hubertus Schumacher (1)
Sabine LeimüllerSabine Leimüller (1)
Djordje TodorovicDjordje Todorovic (1)
Benedikt SpiegelfeldBenedikt Spiegelfeld (1)
Anna Selina PichaAnna Selina Picha (1)
Stefan DobrijevicStefan Dobrijevic (1)
Eva WariwodaEva Wariwoda (1)
Ulrich LeikaufUlrich Leikauf (1)
Lukas BiermayerLukas Biermayer (1)
Lilia KlochenkoLilia Klochenko (1)