„All-Star” YAAP Roundtable & Drinks

 Registration Closed
15 Jun 2023 19:00 - 23:59
Heuer am Karlsplatz, Treitlstraße 2, 1040 Vienna
Thank you for joining this special edition of our YAAP Roundtable on "Dos and Don'ts on Your Career Path to Becoming a Successful Arbitration Practitioner". Click on the event title for photos.

We enjoyed spending a wonderful summer evening with many of you at our last YAAP Roundtable at Heuer in Vienna. It was a very special occasion for us as we put the spotlight on our departing YAAP Advisory Board Members Lisa Beisteiner (Partner at ZFZ), Filip Boras (Partner at Baker McKenzie) and Niamh Leinwather (VIAC Secretary General). Lisa, Filip and Niamh discussed their personal journey to becoming successful arbitration practitioners and, most importantly, we took the opportunity to spend this wonderful evening in great company of friends and colleagues.

All Star Roundtable 1

PHOTO 2023 06 16 13 22 11





All Dates

  • 15 Jun 2023 19:00 - 23:59

List of Participants

Anna Förstel-CherngAnna Förstel-Cherng (1)
Lukas WedlLukas Wedl (1)
Peter PethoPeter Petho (1)
Peter RiznikPeter Riznik (1)
Schwarz PhilippSchwarz Philipp (1)
Yoanna SchuchYoanna Schuch (1)
Tamara ManasijevicTamara Manasijevic (1)
James MerryweatherJames Merryweather (1)
Georgia PantaziGeorgia Pantazi (1)
David Kirnbauer David Kirnbauer (1)
Sheila MilaniSheila Milani (1)
Narmin AbdulovaNarmin Abdulova (1)
Konstantin NagaevKonstantin Nagaev (1)
Julia Hildebrandt Julia Hildebrandt (1)
Alexander ZojerAlexander Zojer (1)
Sabine LeimüllerSabine Leimüller (1)
Sarah ZedlacherSarah Zedlacher (1)
Valentin MarginterValentin Marginter (1)
Miruna MustataMiruna Mustata (1)
Aida SpahovicAida Spahovic (1)
Johanna Kathan-SpathJohanna Kathan-Spath (1)
Pepita FallmannPepita Fallmann (1)
Barbara AbdallaBarbara Abdalla (1)
Peter BehylPeter Behyl (1)
Per NeuburgerPer Neuburger (1)
Daniela BartschDaniela Bartsch (1)
Marina StanisavljevicMarina Stanisavljevic (2)
Benjamin WeberBenjamin Weber (1)
Patrick TrollerPatrick Troller (1)
Anna WeinzierlAnna Weinzierl (1)
Lukas BiermayerLukas Biermayer (1)