ARB | AUT Forum

 Registration Closed
22 Jan 2019 18:00 - 22:00
Number of seats
Seats available
Save the Date for the Arb|Aut Forum organised jointly with the University of Vienna



The next Arb|Aut Forum jointly organized by Arb|Aut and the University of Vienna will take place

on Tuesday 22. January 2019, 18:00Uhr

at the Juridicum (Festsaal im Dachgeschoss)

This Forum will be devoted to a presentation and discussion of “Sports Arbitration”.

The panelists will be Dr. Andreas Grundei (Kanzlei Grundei Rechtsanwalt) , Mag. Barbara Helene Steindl (Heger&Partner Rechtsanwälte) and Dr. Dominik Kocholl (Kocholl Law). There will be ample opportunity for discussions among the participants.

The event will be followed by a reception with drinks.

Please note that this event will be held in German.


Date: 22 January 2019
Location: Juridicum, Schottenbastei 10-16, 1010 Vienna
Time: 6.00 p.m


All Dates

  • 22 Jan 2019 18:00 - 22:00

List of Participants

Michael WalbertMichael Walbert (1)
Patrizia NetalPatrizia Netal (1)
Florian HaugenederFlorian Haugeneder (1)
Dr. Claudio ArturoDr. Claudio Arturo (1)
Stefan KnotzerStefan Knotzer (1)
Julius HoffmannJulius Hoffmann (1)
Natascha TunkelNatascha Tunkel (1)
Mag. Markus FellnerMag. Markus Fellner (1)
Mag. Ria KuceraMag. Ria Kucera (1)
Nikolaus VavrovskyNikolaus Vavrovsky (1)
Mag. Alexandra WinklerMag. Alexandra Winkler (1)
Philip ExenbergerPhilip Exenberger (1)
Marko SzucsichMarko Szucsich (1)
Christina TothChristina Toth (1)
Johannes SchröcksnadelJohannes Schröcksnadel (1)
Dr. Dominik KochollDr. Dominik Kocholl (1)
Peter RiznikPeter Riznik (1)
Hrvoje KurelecHrvoje Kurelec (1)
Adrian El DalyAdrian El Daly (1)
Stéphanie CaligaraStéphanie Caligara (1)
Lisa BeisteinerLisa Beisteiner (1)
Anna FarugaAnna Faruga (1)
Anja CervenkaAnja Cervenka (1)
Rainer HerzigRainer Herzig (1)
Alexander LindnerAlexander Lindner (1)
Alexander SammerAlexander Sammer (1)
Mag. Daniel WeiszMag. Daniel Weisz (1)
Mehmet MunarMehmet Munar (1)
Hrvoje KurelecHrvoje Kurelec (1)
Peter RiznikPeter Riznik (1)
Adolf PeterAdolf Peter (1)
Dominik LoidlDominik Loidl (1)
Daniela Karollus-BrunerDaniela Karollus-Bruner (1)
Krzysztof NowakKrzysztof Nowak (1)
Alfred SiwyAlfred Siwy (1)
Nina PichlerNina Pichler (1)