Joint ASAb40 - DIS40 - ArbIT - YAAP Summer Retreat

 Registration Closed
14 Jul 2017 09:00 - 15 Jul 2017 15:00
Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf, Baden bei Wien - Schloßgasse 9
2500 Baden, Austria
Number of seats
Seats available
No tickets left for this date

Summer Retreat Logo 2


The young arbitration practitioners from Switzerland, Germany, Italy and Austria invite you to join their Practice Building Summer Retreat. In interactive work sessions, you will tackle topics such as business planning, negotiation skills, client relations and time management under the guidance of a prominent faculty of arbitration and negotiation experts (see detailed program).


Date: Friday/Saturday 14 - 15 July 2017
Venue: Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf, Baden bei Wien (Austria) 

After the Friday working sessions, there will be plenty of time for meeting old and new friends over drinks and dinner. Saturday opens with breaking arbitration news from Switzerland, Germany, Italy and Austria, followed by a relaxed start into the weekend at a local winery ("Heuriger"). 

The registration fee is EUR 180. It covers the seminar as well as dinner and pre-dinner drinks on Friday and lunch at the Heuriger on Saturday. 

A number of rooms are available at the Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf for EUR 79 (incl. breakfast). Please book your accommodation directly with the hotel. 

In case of questions, contact the Conference Co-Chairs Eliane Fischer and Benjamin Gottlieb.

We look forward to seeing you soon in Baden!
Benji and Eliane 


Sponsored by
Summer Retreat Sponsors


All Dates

  • From 14 Jul 2017 09:00 to 15 Jul 2017 15:00

List of Participants

Eliane Fischer TESTEliane Fischer TEST (1)
Moritz SchmittMoritz Schmitt (1)
Clarisse Von WunschheimClarisse Von Wunschheim (1)
Dr. Tom Christopher PröstlerDr. Tom Christopher Pröstler (1)
Harald SippelHarald Sippel (1)
Dr. Hendric Labonté Dr. Hendric Labonté (1)
Natascha TunkelNatascha Tunkel (1)
Filip BorasFilip Boras (1)
Markus SchifferlMarkus Schifferl (1)
Gebhard BüchelerGebhard Bücheler (1)
Marijn De RuysscherMarijn De Ruysscher (1)
Christopher ChinnChristopher Chinn (1)
Mohamed ShahinMohamed Shahin (1)
Mag. Michael StimakovitsMag. Michael Stimakovits (1)
Valentina WongValentina Wong (1)
Maria AthanasiouMaria Athanasiou (1)
Anna-Maria TamminenAnna-Maria Tamminen (1)
Dr. Roland KlägerDr. Roland Kläger (1)
Anna KozmenkoAnna Kozmenko (1)
Benjamin GottliebBenjamin Gottlieb (1)
Daniel PapDaniel Pap (1)
Nata GhibradzeNata Ghibradze (1)
Patrizia NetalPatrizia Netal (1)
Philip WimalasenaPhilip Wimalasena (1)
Gustav Flecke-GiammarcoGustav Flecke-Giammarco (1)
Nadine PfiffnerNadine Pfiffner (1)
Olga BraeuerOlga Braeuer (1)
Marta LiciniMarta Licini (1)
Katharina AuernigKatharina Auernig (1)
Eric LeikinEric Leikin (1)
Dr. Carsten KernDr. Carsten Kern (1)
Marta LiciniMarta Licini (1)
Alma ZadicAlma Zadic (1)
Desiree PrantlDesiree Prantl (1)
Sebastian SchmidtSebastian Schmidt (1)
Patrick PolandPatrick Poland (1)
Anna FörstelAnna Förstel (1)
Dr. Benjamin LissnerDr. Benjamin Lissner (1)
Florian EttmayerFlorian Ettmayer (1)
Bernhard KopeinigBernhard Kopeinig (1)
Selma TiricSelma Tiric (1)
Olga DoktorovaOlga Doktorova (1)
Martin HacklMartin Hackl (1)
Heidrun HalbartschlagerHeidrun Halbartschlager (1)
Michael HofstätterMichael Hofstätter (1)
Dr. Jan Erik SpangenbergDr. Jan Erik Spangenberg (1)
Peter RiznikPeter Riznik (1)
Ulrich KopetzkiUlrich Kopetzki (1)
Dr. Silja SchaffsteinDr. Silja Schaffstein (1)
Philipp SchwarzPhilipp Schwarz (1)
Sebastiano NessiSebastiano Nessi (1)
Patrizia NetalPatrizia Netal (1)
Gregor KlammerGregor Klammer (1)
Ceyda AkbalSchwimannCeyda AkbalSchwimann (1)